HTML

Két örökmozgó mindennapjai

„Azért, mert szerettek, jöttem a világra,

Lettem új fény, csillag, szülők boldogsága.

Szeressetek mindig, igaz szeretettel:

A kincsetek vagyok: kicsi kincs, de ember!”

Bemutatkozás

Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers

Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Üdvözöllek a blogomon!

Két imádnivaló kisfiamról írok mindenfélét...fejlődésükről,oviról,sütésről-főzésről, dackorszakról, nevelésről, gyerekprogramokról, játékról és sok minden másról.

A vesemedence tágulattal kapcsolatos kérdéseiteket a dorothy_f@freemail.hu email címen tehetitek fel, vagy csatlakozzatok a www.anyatanya.hu weboldalon a Heim Pál Urológia fórumhoz.

Naptár

Tik-tak

Kedvenc dalok angolul

2009.09.05. 22:02 :: dorothy84

 

 

Head, shoulders, knees and toes, knees and toes
Head, shoulders, knees and toes, knees and toes
And eyes and ears and mouth and nose
Head, shoulders, knees and toes, knees and toes

 

 

Five little monkeys jumping on the bed,
One fell off and bumped his head.
Mama called the Doctor and the Doctor said,
"No more monkeys jumping on the bed!"

Four little monkeys jumping on the bed,
One fell off and bumped her head.
Papa called the Doctor and the Doctor said,
"No more monkeys jumping on the bed!"

Three little monkeys jumping on the bed,
One fell off and bumped his head.
Mama called the Doctor and the Doctor said,
"No more monkeys jumping on the bed!"

Two little monkeys jumping on the bed,
One fell off and bumped her head.
Papa called the Doctor and the Doctor said,
"No more monkeys jumping on the bed!"

One little monkey jumping on the bed,
He fell off and bumped his head.
Mama called the Doctor and the Doctor said,
"Put those monkeys straight to bed!"

 

 

 

A B C D E F G
H I J K LMNOP
Q R S and T U V
W X and Y and Z.
Now I know my ABCs;
Next time won't you sing with me.

 

 

There was a farmer who had a dog,
And Bingo was his name-O.
B-I-N-G-O!
B-I-N-G-O!
B-I-N-G-O!
And Bingo was his name-O!

There was a farmer who had a dog,
And Bingo was his name-O.
(Clap)-I-N-G-O!
(Clap)-I-N-G-O!
(Clap)-I-N-G-O!
And Bingo was his name-O!

There was a farmer who had a dog,
And Bingo was his name-O!
(Clap, Clap)-N-G-O!
(Clap, Clap)-N-G-O!
(Clap, Clap)-N-G-O!
And Bingo was his name-O!

There was a farmer who had a dog,
And Bingo was his name-O.
(Clap, Clap, Clap)-G-O!
(Clap, Clap, Clap)-G-O!
(Clap, Clap, Clap)-G-O!
And Bingo was his name-O!

There was a farmer who had a dog,
And Bingo was his name-O.
(Clap, Clap, Clap, clap)-O!
(Clap, Clap, Clap, clap)-O!
(Clap, Clap, Clap, clap)-O!
And Bingo was his name-O!

There was a farmer who had a dog,
And Bingo was his name-O.
(Clap, Clap, Clap, Clap, Clap)
(Clap, Clap, Clap, Clap, Clap)
(Clap, Clap, Clap, Clap, Clap)
And Bingo was his name-O!

 


Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O,
And on his farm he had some chicks, E I E I O.
With a chick chick here and a chick chick there,
Here a chick, there a chick, ev'rywhere a chick chick.
Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O.

Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O,
And on his farm he had a cow, E I E I O.
With a moo moo here and a moo moo there,
Here a moo, there a moo, ev'rywhere a moo moo.
Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O.

Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O,
And on his farm he had a pig, E I E I O.
With an oink oink here and an oink oink there,
Here an oink, there an oink, ev'rywhere an oink oink.
Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O.

Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O,
And on his farm he had some geese, E I E I O.
With a honk honk here and a honk honk there,
Here a honk, there a honk, ev'rywhere a honk honk.
Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O.

Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O,
And on his farm he had a horse, E I E I O.
With a neh neh here and a neh neh there,
Here a neh, there a neh, ev'rywhere a neh neh.
Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O.

Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O,
And on his farm he had a mule, E I E I O.
With a hee haw here and a hee haw there,
Here a hee, there a hee, ev'rywhere a hee haw.
Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O.

Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O,
And on his farm he had a duck, E I E I O.
With a quack quack here and a quack quack there,
Here a quack, there a quack, ev'rywhere a quack quack.
Old MacDonald had a farm, E I E I O

 

 

 

Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are!
Up above the world so high,
Like a diamond in the sky.
Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are! 


 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: mondókák dalok

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://domibaby.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr551362684

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása